

Vysehrad Independent School District

595 County Road 182 Hallettsville, Texas 77964 Phone (361) 798-4118 ~ Fax (361) 798-3131

Rachel Robertson, Superintendent Lisa Alex, Administrative Assistant Nancy Pesek, Counselor Cheryl Pavliska, Nurse

Alice Janak Board President

Board President

ajanak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

361-798-4118

Cortney Connor Appointed November 2018

Board Vice President

cconnor@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

361-798-4118

Barbara Janak Appointed November 2008
Board Secretary Elected November 2010

bjanak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

361-798-4118

Agnes Greer Appointed March 2007
Board Member Elected November 2008

agreer@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

361-798-4118

Laura Roberson Appointed May 2022

Board Member

lroberson@vsehrad.k12.tx.us

361-798-4118

Christopher Greer Appointed November 2022
Board Member Elected November 2022

cgreer@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

361-798-4118

Michael Michalec Appointed July 2023

Board Member

mmichalec@vysehrad.k12.tx.us